• English
  • French
  • Russian
Join us
Member space

History


Thanks to the initiative of seven farmers, AGRUMAR SOUSS was created in 1982. Today, AGRUMAR SOUSS plays a role of an aggregator under the Green Morocco Plan and counts 64 members of which more than 50 % are women. Thirty Eight years of history of commitment helped AGRUMAR SOUSS become one of the important agriculture sector leaders in Morocco.

Our values

Safety

In an industry such as ours, compliance procedures and food safety standards and safety becomes a necessary and crucial issue. This is why the AGRUMAR cooperative engages firmly on respect for procedures and strives to integrate SANITATION value in all these production processes and in all its logistics operations.

Quality

Our production meets the most stringent international standards and norms. From production to delivery to the customer, through all stages of wrapping and packaging, follow rigorous system of traceability and control ensures the maintenance of the quality of the fruit and its contents taste and nutritional.

Gustatory

The mouthfeel is a major element in the values of the AGRUMAR SOUSS cooperative. We strive to harvest for export to our international clients to meet all processes to offer a quality product and a quality taste and a pleasant flavor.

Social

Beyond the economic value, the cooperative AGRUMAR Souss also creates social value. The preservation of the environment, the welfare of employees, are goals that integrated the cooperative. The resort has a restaurant, a prayer room, an infirmary, a cloakroom and a toilet block.

News

• Anglais
  • Français
  • Russe
Rejoignez nous
Espace adhérent

Historique


Grace à l’initiative de 7 agriculteurs la Coopérative AGRUMAR a été céée en 1982 avec un début d’activité en 82-83, aujourd’hui elle est devenue agrègateur dans le cadre du programme MAROC VERT et comporte 64 membres dont 50% sont des femmes.
38 ans d’histoire ont permis à la coopérative Agrumar de se placer parmi les piliers du secteur au Maroc.

Nos Valeurs

Salubrité

Dans un secteur tel que le nôtre, le respect des procédures et des normes de sécurité alimentaire et de salubrité devient un enjeu nécessaire et primordial. C’est pour cela que la coopérative AGRUMAR s’engage de manière ferme sur le respect des procédures, et s’efforce d’intégrer la valeur SALUBRITE dans tous ces processus de production et dans toutes ses activités logistiques.

Qualité

Notre production répond aux standards et normes internationales les plus stricts. Depuis la production jusqu’à la livraison auprès du client, en passant par toutes les étapes de conditionnement et d’emballage, un système rigoureux de suivi, de traçabilité et de contrôle permet de veiller au maintien de la qualité du fruit et de ses teneurs gustatives et nutritives.

Gustativité

La gustativité est un élément majeur dans les valeurs de la coopérative AGRUMAR SOUSS. Nous nous efforçons de la cueillette à l’export vers nos clients internationaux à respecter tous les processus pour proposer un fruit de qualité et un goût de qualité ainsi qu’une saveur agréable.

Social

Au-delà de la valeur économique, la coopérative AGRUMAR souss crée aussi de la valeur sociale. La préservation de l’environnement, le bien être des salariés, sont des finalités qu’intègre la coopérative. La station est équipée d’un restaurant, une salle de prière, une infirmerie, un vestiaire et un bloc sanitaire

Actualités